NEWS | BOOKING | ROOM | 720° BROWSE | SPACE | TRIBE | TRAFFIC | LINK | 中文版

Facilities

 
 

A designer leisure hotel on eastern coast

All fifteen guestrooms in the hotel are designed in different styles by ten designers for guests to choose their favorite style.
In front, the deep blue summer ocean view in the horizon and the greyish blue winter scene of the immense Pacific Ocean are all in sight. Behind, the Coastal Mountain Range is green and filled with vigor. The hotel is dressed in a light and elegant tone, like a chorus to the great green mountains. From daybreak, guests can look at the sun, watch it, chase after it, and fall in love with it. At nightfall, guests can enjoy the boundless galaxy that is also crystal clear and perfect in the absence of light contamination.
It is most fantastic that the house equips every balcony with a natural wood or rattan set of table and chairs for guests to relax themselves in the most comfortable way. With a cup of tea looking at the vast Pacific Ocean, you can spend the whole dawn or afternoon there, reading a great book, humming an old song, or writing a seasonal greeting for a friend afar. In such a moment when we can forget about trivial to adjust ourselves, what else can we ask for?

 

“Up on the hill”: An attitude for life and a time for mountain seclusion.

If you are looking for a trip for relaxation, you should try something different: a place where you can get rid of troubles and empty your mind. More important, it should be a place where you will not be found! Then, don’t pack the trip with events and enjoy the pleasure of mountain seclusion. A pleasant self-exile, why not? Come to Zhuhu Village now where you can sit in the sightseeing platform of Zhunahu Resort singing for the ocean, watching sunset and enjoying the lunar moon, feeling the rhythm of your free soul, and re-finding what and who you are.

 
 

Dawn Resort | Address:No.26-3, Nanzhuhu, Changbin Township, Taitung County , Taiwan (R.O.C.) | Tel:089-832558 | Fax:089-832128
 | Email:resort832558@gmail.com |   line ID:nanzhuhu | Emergency Phone:0988-821--197

BlueSky information

會館空間

 
 

東海岸一座設計型的休閒會館

會館的十五間房,由十位設計師展現各自不同的設計風格,讓旅客能夠依其喜愛而有多樣化的選擇。
會館前方是遼闊的太平洋,海景無邊無際,夏天的湛藍與冬天的鬱灰盡收眼底,後方則是有海岸山脈之雄姿,綠意盎然、疊嶺層巒,會館外觀配以清雅的色調,彷彿映照著滿山的綠意,自清晨起便可跟著看日、賞日、追日、戀日,夜晚抬頭仰望遼闊無邊的銀河夜空,沒有光害的黑夜卻也是晶澈無瑕。
而最有意思的是,每間房的陽臺至少都擺設了一組原木或藤編材質的桌椅,可讓自己以最舒適的方式放鬆自己,泡杯好茶,遠眺著無邊無際的太平洋,你可以耗上一整個晨曦時光或午茶片刻,讀本好書、哼首老歌、亦或是提筆寫封問候信,遙寄遠方的老友,人生能夠難得靜下心好好做心思整理,莫過於此。

 

「上山」也是一種生活態度 享受山隱的日子

真正自在放鬆的旅行呢,該找找看不一樣的景色,拋開羈絆、好好尋覓能夠淨空心靈的地方,讓別人找不到你,不必刻意塞滿遊樂的行程,盡情享受山隱的日子,做個愜意的自我放逐者,何樂而不為?來竹湖村吧,悠然自得地在畫日風尚的觀景臺裡,坐下來為大海唱首歌,觀落日也賞弦月,感受自由靈魂的律動,尋回初衷、找回真實的自己。

 
 

畫日風尚(南竹湖會館) | 地址:台東縣長濱鄉南竹湖26-3號(台十一線92.5K) | 電話:089-832558 | 傳真:089-832128
 | Email:resort832558@gmail.com |   line ID:nanzhuhu | 緊急連絡電話:0988-821--197

藍天資訊設計維護